PDF Merger for PHP v1.0 Alpha

Rating:        Based on 12 ratings
Reviewed:  11 reviews
Downloads: 30754
Released: Dec 29, 2009
Updated: Dec 29, 2009 by Blackshawk
Dev status: Alpha Help Icon

Recommended Download

Source Code PDFMerger
source code, 612K, uploaded Dec 29, 2009 - 30754 downloads

Release Notes

This is the alpha release for PDF Merger. Please contribute feedback on how it works with your PDFs and on your version of PHP.

Reviews for this release

     
I just tried to download this and found a trojan virus in one of the test pdf files. I suggest finding it on git.
by php_g33k on Jul 1, 2015 at 1:57 PM
     
Probando pero no he podido descargar el archivo https://pdfmerger.codeplex.com/downloads/get/99109
by jmora1070 on Apr 26, 2015 at 3:01 PM
     
Not able to use:: I am using PDF Merger and get this error "This document (filename) probably uses a compression technique which is not supported by the free parser shipped with FPDI. (See https://www.setasign.com/fpdi-pdf-parser for more details)": any solution for this with the free library or will have to get the licence?
by ritusinha on Dec 23, 2014 at 10:48 AM
     
It's very perfect solution for pdf merge, I used it and i'm so happy, Thanks for this share. Bytheway, it's very fast running. Congrat :)
by borakayalar on Jan 15, 2014 at 2:47 AM
     
I'm using php version "PHP Version 5.4.7", does anyone have tried with higher versions of PHP and it worked?
by prasannahganeshan on May 10, 2013 at 6:56 AM
     
Very interesting
by rijalaraz on Nov 12, 2012 at 8:37 PM
     
Good class, works like a charm. My only complaint is that the files must be saved on HD before merge them. It would be nice if we can merge PDF strings directly.
by denislins on Sep 11, 2012 at 3:00 PM
     
It's an excellent class. A few code lines need to be fixed in order to work properly with PHP5, but after this it works very fine.
by pgibe on Aug 26, 2012 at 11:45 PM
     
Works great with what I am doing right now. Very simple and easy. Only complaint is that it has to be the last thing to run because nothing else will run after the script.
by jcade on Jun 26, 2012 at 9:53 PM
     
It is a excellent and fantastic class. I am very much satisfied with this class.
by saranraj07 on Oct 13, 2011 at 6:18 AM
     
Excellent class
by dot4all on Jul 8, 2011 at 11:34 AM